Maskot-maskot sea games dari Tahun 1991-2011   Leave a comment

Maskot-maskot sea games dari taun 1991 sampai sekarang

Kikong Labuyo, Sea Games 1991, Filipina

Singa, Sea Games 1993, Singapura

Sawasdee, Sea Games 1995, Thailand

Hanoman, Sea Games 1997, Indonesia

Sea Games 1999, Brunei

Si Tumas, Sea Games 2001, Malaysia

Sea Games 2003, Vietnam

Gilas, Sea Games 2005, Filipina

Can, Sea Games 2007, Thailand

Champa & Champi, Sea Games 2009, Laos

Modo & Modi, Sea Games 2011, Indonesia



Posted April 28, 2011 by adellabuku in Umum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: